in partnership withwjla.com
1576f459-35e6-4be1-b2e9-2688819605ae-large16x9_wenn29893068.jpg
Taylor Swift announced 27 concert dates for the North American stadium tour promoting her sixth album tour and FedEx Field is on the list. (Image: ATP/WENN.com)
SEE MORE

Your July 2018 concert guide

Week 1: July 1-8

1. Oso Oso, Queen of Jeans, and Future Teens
Rock
Sunday, July 1 - Songbyrd

2. Imagine Dragons
Pop rock
Monday, July 2 - Jiffy Lube Live

3. Barenaked Ladies, Better Than Ezra and KT Tunstall
Rock
Monday, July 2 - Wolf Trap

4. Sam Smith and Cam
Soul pop
Tuesday, July 3 - Capital One Arena

5. Dzeko
House
Thursday, July 5 - Soundcheck

6. Pusha T
Hip hop/Drake diss tracks
Friday, July 6 - Echostage

7. MATOMA
Tropical house
Saturday, July 7 - Echostage

8. Ms. Lauryn Hill, A$AP Rocky and Jo Mersa Marley
Hip hop
Sunday, July 8 - Jiffy Lube Live

Week 2: July 9-16

1. The Octopus Project
Indietronica
Monday, July 9 - Union Stage

2. Taylor Swift, Charlie XCX and Camila Cabello
Pop
July 10-11 - FedEx Field

3. Britney Spears
Pop
July 12-13 - MGM National Harbor

4. Styx, Tesla, and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Rock
Friday, July 13 - Jiffy Lube Live

5. Juanes
Latin pop
Friday, July 13 - Wolf Trap

6. Louisa Hall
Folk
Saturday, July 14 - 9:30 Club

7. Halsey
Pop
Sunday, July 15 - Wolf Trap

8. Shania Twain
Country pop
Sunday, July 15 - Capital One Arena

Week 3: July 17-24

1. The Social Animals
Rock
Tuesday, July 17 - DC9

2. Japandroids
Alternative rock
July 19-20 - Rock n' Roll Hotel

3. Janelle Monáe
Art hip-hop/soul
Friday, July 20 - The Anthem

4. Queen Latifah and Common
R&B
Friday, July 20 - Wolf Trap

5. Deafheaven
Heavy metal
Saturday, July 21 - 9:30 Club

6. Weezer, Pixies, Sleigh Bells
Rock
Sunday, July 22 - Jiffy Lube Live

7. Sleep
Doom metal
July 22-23 - 9:30 Club

8. Evanesence
Emo metal
Tuesday, July 24 - Jiffy Lube Live

Week 4: July 25-31

1. The XX
Dream pop
July 25-27 - 9:30 Club

2. Violent Femmes, Echo & The Bunnymen
Folk punk
Wednesday, July 25 - The Anthem

3. GoldLink
Hip hop with a bit of go-go
Wednesday, July 25 - U Street Music Hall

4. Sylvan Esso
Indie pop
Thursday, July 26 - The Anthem

5. Shannon and The Clams
Rockabilly/garage punk
Thursday, July 26 - U Street Music Hall

6. Beyoncé and Jay-Z (!!!)
Hip hop
July 27-28 - FedEx Field

7. Arctic Monkeys
Rock
July 28-29 - The Anthem

8. Macklemore, Wes Period, and Kesha
Hip hop
Saturday, July 28 - Jiffy Lube Live

9. The Vaccines
Indie rock
Tuesday, July 31 - Rock n' Roll Hotel








col1_vertical_list_trending