in partnership withwjla.com
Gucci Mane headshot .jpeg
Gucci Mane (Image courtesy of MoKi Media)
SEE MORE

Your September 2018 concert guide

Week 1: September 1-8

1. Alison Wonderland
EDM
Saturday, September 1 - Echostage

2. Backyard Band
Go Go
Sunday, September 2 - 9:30 Club

3. dsvn and Miguel
R&B
Tuesday, September 4 - The Anthem

4. Mac DeMarco
Indie rock
Wednesday, September 5 - The Anthem

5. Alanis Morissette
Alternative rock
Thursday, September 5 - Wolf Trap

6. Nothing but Thieves
Indie rock
Friday, September 7 - 9:30 Club

7. Wyclef Jean
Hip hop
Friday, September 7 - Howard Theater

Week 2: September 9-16

1. Red Fang
Stoner metal
Sunday, September 9 - Rock n' Roll Hotel

2. First Aid Kit
Indie folk
Monday, September 10 - The Anthem

3. Drake, Migos and Roy Woods
Hip hop
Wednesday, September 12-13 - Capital One Arena

4. Let's Eat Grandma
Art pop
Thursday, September 13 - U Street Music Hall

5. Ozzy Osbourne
Rock
Friday, September 14 - Jiffy Lube Live

6. Paul Simon
Folk
Friday, September 14 - Capital One Arena

7. Alina Baraz
Electronica
Saturday, September 15 - 9:30 Club

Week 3: September 17-24

1. Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
Indie rock
Monday, September 17 - Black Cat

2. FIDLAR
Punk
Tuesday, September 18 - 9:30 Club

3. Rae Sremmurd and Childish Gambino
Hip hop
Wednesday, September 19 - Capital One Arena

4. White Ford Bronco
90s covers
Thursday, September 20 - Union Stage

5. Elton John
Soft rock
Friday, September 21-22 - Capital One Arena

6. Gucci Mane (GreenHaus Festival)
Hip hop
Saturday, September 22-23 - RFK Stadium

7. Owl City
Synth pop
Saturday, September 22 - 9:30 Club

8. Carlos Vives
Reggaeton
Sunday, September 23 - The Anthem

9. Lenny Cravitz
Rock
Monday, September 24 - The Anthem

Week 4: September 25-30

1. Drake Bell
Rock
Tuesday, September 25 - Milkboy Arthouse

2. Anne-Marie
Electronic pop
Wednesday, September 26 - U Street Music Hall

3. Highly Suspect
Grunge
Thursday, September 27 - 9:30 Club

4. Future Islands
Synth pop
Friday, September 28 - The Anthem

5. Social Distortion and Valley Queen
Punk
Saturday, September 29 - The Fillmore Silver Spring

6. Christina Aguilera and Big Boi
Pop
Sunday, September 30 - MGM National Harbor




col1_vertical_list_trending